Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jenn Aither

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jenn Aither

5 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Heckman

Michael Heckman

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Uttke

Michael Uttke

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. Ty"
Profile photo of Sheryl Block-Krause

Sheryl Block-Krause

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Clayton Krause

Clayton Krause

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent, personable team at State Farm in Ripon. I've been doing business with these folks for over a decade and have nothing but positive things to say about their operation."
Profile photo of Dean Raschke

Dean Raschke

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ben Moderow

Ben Moderow

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erica McGuire

Erica McGuire

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Janet and team were extremely responsive and resourceful helping us with our policy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of eric quandt

eric quandt

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Val Hunt

Val Hunt

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy is a Very Good insurance Lady. When we talk she’s very Polite and she knows her Business. It’s a Pleasure talking to her."
Profile photo of Bryan Thompson

Bryan Thompson

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"GREAT FRIENDLY SERVICE AS ALWAYS"
Profile photo of William Boutwell

William Boutwell

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super people. Super service. Reasonable rates"
Profile photo of Dr. Cris G Johnson

Dr. Cris G Johnson

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional and always looking out for the client."
Profile photo of Brad Bogenschneider

Brad Bogenschneider

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years and wouldn't think of anywhere else to go."
Profile photo of Julie Grim

Julie Grim

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at Jenn Aither’s - State Farm Insurance is always so friendly and willing to go above and beyond to get answers for my families needs. I really appreciate being a customer and not just a number. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Jim Soyk

Jim Soyk

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, wonderful to do business with!"
Profile photo of Coleen Maugham

Coleen Maugham

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love how well they work with me no matter what time I need them. They explain everything so well and don't judge when you're confused. Many forms of communication available!"
Profile photo of Helcia Bierman

Helcia Bierman

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We received excellent, personal customer service 👏. Jen and her team are always ready to help with any of our questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Cliff weinkauf

Cliff weinkauf

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great to work with!"
Profile photo of Bob Dgfcb

Bob Dgfcb

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"outstanding service!!! always pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of Annette Hahn

Annette Hahn

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful , friendly,showed you what you needed"
Profile photo of Dale Both

Dale Both

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Aither treated me with much respect and gave me sound advice. My account was small but I never felt as though she was short changing me on her expertise and service."
Profile photo of Kathy Zeratsky

Kathy Zeratsky

May 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently bought a new car during the pandemic. Janet quickly got everything taken care of and all done over the phone and through email. She rocked it!"
Profile photo of Pet Sitting MKE - Claire

Pet Sitting MKE - Claire

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jenn and her team at State Farm are always incredibly helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Bubsy McCloud

Bubsy McCloud

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason Garrett

Jason Garrett

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been our insurance for years. Very pleased with all there help through the years."