Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jenn Aither

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jenn Aither

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Heckman

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Aither has formed and supported a team of staff members who reflect her own commitments to efficient, effective, people-friendly personal business service. I know from my own administration career that such teams are difficult to form AND maintain. Jennifer and her fellow agency team members reflect the VERY BEST in professional handling of business operation challenges! MICHAEL HECKMAN Sr."

Michael Uttke

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. Ty"

Sheryl Block-Krause

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I hit a deer/A deer hit me last May, their response was quick, professional and reassuring. They said all the right things and helped me thru a process I foolishly thought I'd never have to deal with. No amount of Progressive or Geico ads could convince me to switch! It was great to have a local source of information."

Clayton Krause

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent, personable team at State Farm in Ripon. I've been doing business with these folks for over a decade and have nothing but positive things to say about their operation."

Dean Raschke

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jenn Aither State Farm has been amazing for my family to work with as a first time lakehome buyer. They were informative and always helped us understand what assets need separate policies and which fall under our homeowners policy. Always there to help in a minutes notice and will make the insurance side of your lakehome or home stress free. They are simply the absolute best!"

Ben Moderow

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"After 20 plus years with another insurance company I decided to shop around at renewal time and Im extremely glad I did. They were helpful, responsive, professional, and in the end I ended up with better coverage at a better price. Couldn't be happier with the service I received and I look forward to being a state farm customer."

Erica McGuire

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Janet and team were extremely responsive and resourceful helping us with our policy. Thank you!"

eric quandt

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with State Farm through the Aither Insurance and Financial Services, Inc. Ripon office for many years. I have worked closely with many individuals in the office - it is a great team effort. The service is prompt and responsive. I would highly recommend considering them for your insurance needs."

Val Hunt

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy is a Very Good insurance Lady. When we talk she’s very Polite and she knows her Business. It’s a Pleasure talking to her."

Bryan Thompson

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"GREAT FRIENDLY SERVICE AS ALWAYS"

William Boutwell

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super people. Super service. Reasonable rates"

Dr. Cris G Johnson

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional and always looking out for the client."

Brad Bogenschneider

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years and wouldn't think of anywhere else to go."

Julie Grim

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at Jenn Aither’s - State Farm Insurance is always so friendly and willing to go above and beyond to get answers for my families needs. I really appreciate being a customer and not just a number. Thank you!!"

Jim Soyk

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, wonderful to do business with!"

Coleen Maugham

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love how well they work with me no matter what time I need them. They explain everything so well and don't judge when you're confused. Many forms of communication available!"

Helcia Bierman

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We received excellent, personal customer service 👏. Jen and her team are always ready to help with any of our questions or concerns."

Cliff weinkauf

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great to work with!"

Bob Dgfcb

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"outstanding service!!! always pleasant and helpful."

Annette Hahn

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful , friendly,showed you what you needed"

Dale Both

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Aither treated me with much respect and gave me sound advice. My account was small but I never felt as though she was short changing me on her expertise and service."

Kathy Zeratsky

May 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently bought a new car during the pandemic. Janet quickly got everything taken care of and all done over the phone and through email. She rocked it!"

Pet Sitting MKE - Claire

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jenn and her team at State Farm are always incredibly helpful and kind."

Bubsy McCloud

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"It's nearly impossible these days to be pleasant and thorough 100% of the time but somehow these ladies pull it off. I always get off the phone smiling due to our conversations and satisfied with their services toward any change or addition to our policies. I would highly recommend doing business here, you will not be disappointed."

Jason Garrett

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been our insurance for years. Very pleased with all there help through the years."