Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Lindberg

Chris Lindberg

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Lindberg
"Jennifer and Janet take amazing care of us with our insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Bart Gende

Bart Gende

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bart Gende
"outstanding service!!! always pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of Katie Modrow

Katie Modrow

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Modrow
"Always greeted with a smile and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Fran Hill

Fran Hill

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fran Hill
"Jenn gave us personal service like I've never seen before. She took the time--in person--to make sure we understood exactly what we needed and WHY. A true professional in every sense."
Profile photo of Shannon S

Shannon S

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon S
"Janet has been fantastic to work with. All of my questions were answered promptly with kindness and respect. The process of changing all of my policies over to State Farm has been seamless. I'm glad that I've made the switch to State Farm and Jennifer Aither's office. Not only I feel valued but they were also able to provide considerable savings compared to my old insurance."
Profile photo of meronicca reilly

meronicca reilly

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by meronicca reilly
"Janet is hands down amazing!!! Not only did she help my husband and I with our flood insurance increase with FEMA, but got me out of a horrible insurance company and got me coverage the SAME DAY. Same coverage, half the price!! Highly recommend working with Janet."
Profile photo of Tami Bradley

Tami Bradley

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Bradley
"Very friendly and helpful saved me money on my policy I feel like they are looking after my needs"
Profile photo of kerrie bogenschneider

kerrie bogenschneider

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kerrie bogenschneider
"AMAZING customer service."
Profile photo of Christine Glover

Christine Glover

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Glover
"Janet and the rest of the staff have always been amazing to work with! Her positive attitude, courteous and friendly demeanor, combined with her knowledge and professionalism makes dealing with insurance a pleasant experience! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Gary Komarek

Gary Komarek

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Komarek
"I am a very new client. Working with Janet has been great. I respect her professional and courteous people skills."
Profile photo of Michael Heckman

Michael Heckman

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Heckman
"Jennifer Aither has formed and supported a team of staff members who reflect her own commitments to efficient, effective, people-friendly personal business service. I know from my own administration career that such teams are difficult to form AND maintain. Jennifer and her fellow agency team members reflect the VERY BEST in professional handling of business operation challenges! MICHAEL HECKMAN Sr."
Profile photo of Michael Uttke

Michael Uttke

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Uttke
"Great people to work with. Ty"
Profile photo of Sheryl Block-Krause

Sheryl Block-Krause

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Block-Krause
"When I hit a deer/A deer hit me last May, their response was quick, professional and reassuring. They said all the right things and helped me thru a process I foolishly thought I'd never have to deal with. No amount of Progressive or Geico ads could convince me to switch! It was great to have a local source of information."
Profile photo of Clayton Krause

Clayton Krause

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Krause
"Excellent, personable team at State Farm in Ripon. I've been doing business with these folks for over a decade and have nothing but positive things to say about their operation."
Profile photo of Dean Raschke

Dean Raschke

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Raschke
"Jenn Aither State Farm has been amazing for my family to work with as a first time lakehome buyer. They were informative and always helped us understand what assets need separate policies and which fall under our homeowners policy. Always there to help in a minutes notice and will make the insurance side of your lakehome or home stress free. They are simply the absolute best!"
Profile photo of Ben Moderow

Ben Moderow

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Moderow
"After 20 plus years with another insurance company I decided to shop around at renewal time and Im extremely glad I did. They were helpful, responsive, professional, and in the end I ended up with better coverage at a better price. Couldn't be happier with the service I received and I look forward to being a state farm customer."
Profile photo of Erica McGuire

Erica McGuire

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erica McGuire
"Janet and team were extremely responsive and resourceful helping us with our policy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of eric quandt

eric quandt

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by eric quandt
"I have been insured with State Farm through the Aither Insurance and Financial Services, Inc. Ripon office for many years. I have worked closely with many individuals in the office - it is a great team effort. The service is prompt and responsive. I would highly recommend considering them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Val Hunt

Val Hunt

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Val Hunt
"Amy is a Very Good insurance Lady. When we talk she’s very Polite and she knows her Business. It’s a Pleasure talking to her."
Profile photo of Bryan Thompson

Bryan Thompson

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Thompson
"GREAT FRIENDLY SERVICE AS ALWAYS"
Profile photo of William Boutwell

William Boutwell

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by William Boutwell
"Super people. Super service. Reasonable rates"
Profile photo of Dr. Cris G Johnson

Dr. Cris G Johnson

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Cris G Johnson
"Extremely professional and always looking out for the client."
Profile photo of Brad Bogenschneider

Brad Bogenschneider

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Bogenschneider
"Been with them for years and wouldn't think of anywhere else to go."
Profile photo of Julie Grim

Julie Grim

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Grim
"The staff at Jenn Aither’s - State Farm Insurance is always so friendly and willing to go above and beyond to get answers for my families needs. I really appreciate being a customer and not just a number. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Jim Soyk

Jim Soyk

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Soyk
"Very friendly, wonderful to do business with!"